Sadness

I cried a lot today 😥 I cried during Asr and especially during taraweeh prayers. I prayed taraweeh in the masjid. A nice sister sat who prayed next to me offered me a tissue which was nice.

I just feel so betrayed. I can’t get over it. How could she? That is horrendous. I pray to Allah that He helps me get over this. And I pray to Allah that she learns her lessons and never again hurts someone like this ever again. She has some issues with some personality and her excessive empathy.

For a while I wanted her back and I wanted things to go back to normal, but right now, I don’t care.

Leave a Reply

