The Pain Comes Back

She described our friendship as toxic 😥

I didn’t know she felt that way. It was a shock.

I cried a lot yesterday as I thought about the break-up. I felt so angry towards her. I also feel confused and have mixed feelings. Here is this person who I admire and care about who hurt me so badly. I don’t know how to be or act around them. I don’t want my anger to show to them as I don’t want to hurt them but I feel I need to clear the air as well.

Don’t know.

Please God, grant me clarity in this.

Leave a Reply

