Searching For Stability

My mind just feels so cluttered at the moment. I am trying to sort out different aspects of my life.

I am trying to keep myself together mentally and emotionally, whilst at the same time being on placement as a third year medical student, as well as sort out my social situation (housing and friends).

Alhamdulillah there have been many developments and things are moving along a step at a time. Allah is improving things. I really need to remember and praise Him more inshaAllah.

Life is hard and the challenges continue daily. I pray that Allah grants us all stability and grants us whatever we desire.

Leave a Reply

