Things Are Moving Along :)

Alhamdulillah

A nice and peaceful new environment, away from some of the gloom of a previous era, is a very beautiful phenomenon.

Alhamdulillah, I don’t feel as miserable anymore when I come home because I was able to move out of my flat – the flat that contains so many painful memories and emotions.

Allah is truly amazing and I really don’t thank Him enough. He is improving the quality of my life. Things are changing and I am so happy about it 🙂

I have been terribly busy this last week so I have not been writing so much. I have a family wedding coming up, plus studying, plus transferring my belongings over, but Alhamdulillah, there are blessings all round.

I read my previous post and I haven’t even been thinking as much about that friend because the rest of my life has distracted me, and that is completely awesome!

I am soo blessed and honoured to be a Muslim. May Allah grant the ummah every success!

Leave a Reply

