Release

I just want to release ALL the pain I have inside me. My friend used the word ‘toxic’ to describe our relationship and that really hurt 😦 It did not feel toxic to me at all. In fact, what is toxicity? Maybe it is something I am yet to experience but clearly it was something she felt.

Today was a good day on the whole, Alhamdulillah. Eventhough I missed fajr and breakfast, I felt better during the day than I did the week before. I’m reducing my caffeine intake and this is probably helping. I had fewer of the tension type headaches and was able to listen more closely to the GPs who I was with (I’m a medical student). 

Leave a Reply

